top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Morgan

UN Sustainable Development Goals

I was back in my school building last week. No students yet, but it was good to be back in the building. It has been nice to think about meeting my students and planning for the school year. I will be teaching remote for 2 weeks and then moving into a hybrid schedule. For the first semester, Fridays will be an asynchronous day for help or enrichment activities. I am going to use these days to introduce the UN Sustainable Development Goals. Initially I'm going to assign a goal to each student and ask them to share the goal and implications with the entire class. Once the students have an understanding of the goals, it will b easier to incorporate the goals into our content.


I'll let you know how the students like this first activity.



17 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page